24x7 Fresh.in Hot

http://www.onlineproductreviews.in/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/7f/ff/ab/fresh-11-1462549229.png
Puneet   May 06, 2016  
 
0.6 (4)
1016   0   1   0   0   0
Write Review

Contact Information

Contact Number
+(91)-11-336090
e-mail
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
An online grocery delivery company 24x7Fresh.in hopes to revitalize the consumer shopping experience by providing fresh, fair and faster delivery of groceries, fruits & vegetables, Health & Beauty. Founded in 2015, 24x7Fresh.in lists over 250+ products of various brands and utilizes the state-of-the-art technology for providing end-to-end solution in areas of online retailing, distribution of grocery and consumer products as well as logistics. Currently operating in Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Gurgoan, Noida, Faridabad, the company plans to expand its business to 30 cities and also envisage launching its own brand of products in more than 500+ Products soon.

User reviews

4 reviews

Overall rating 
 
0.6
Already have an account? or Create an account
(Updated: May 06, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Features 
 
0.5
Quality 
 
0.5
Value 
 
0.5

Fraud

I placed an online order 100003494 on 4/30/2016 for 459.00 for Amul milk. The customer care number is always dropping the call and unreachable. There is no option to cancel the order. I did a transaction using my PayTM wallet which was successful. The order is appearing as "Processing" on 24x7fresh.in website. The address and contact number which they have mentioned on their website are also unattainable. Can anyone fix the issue of all of us like victims of such a fraud company? There are many websites which are full of complaints by many other victims of 24x7fresh.in. The website is owned/controlled by Rudraksh E-commerce supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 06, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Features 
 
0.5
Quality 
 
0.5
Value 
 
0.5

Fraud Alert!!!

Fraud Alert!!! Please READ on INTERNET Before your proceed The email below has been written to 24x7 Fresh. There has been absolutely no response & I feel duped by 1084 Rs paid to them via Paytm. As a matter of fact Paytm; should not tie up with such companies with Fraud Status. I am equally concerned like others who have paid and got duped. Regards, Nikhil Bhatia, Mumbai ---- Dear Customer Service Team/Mr.Randheer (owner of this company) Dear Mr.Randheer, As per my discussion with you on 25th April 2016, I was awaiting my milk supply/email communication on 30th April 2016(as assured by you) regarding the delivery details and confirmation of the daily supplies. I spoke to your customer service team again today and they have mentioned that there is a problem with the supplies and it should start after 16th May 2016. As a first time customer I have lost faith in your brand and may return probably when you are more operationally strong. I hereby notify you to CANCEL MY ORDER NO:300000578 and refund my money in my PAYTM Account with PAYTM TRANSACTION ID 1983672786. Look forward to a NON_FOLLOW UP Journey for Refund of My Money Regards, Nikhil Bhatia.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 06, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Features 
 
0.5
Quality 
 
1.0
Value 
 
1.0

waste of money dont order

Order No. 300000316 Dtd. 4/14/2016 by Nillesh Doshi for Rs.1,080.00 for One Month Milk Supply No response from the company at all previously it was stated by them over phone that the services in Mumbai area will be starting from April 28th 2016 but till date there is NO SHOW. Complete and Total Fraudulent Practice on E-Commerce Platform. Should face Judicial Action For such Mal Practices and Embezzlers of Public trust and monies.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 06, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Features 
 
0.5
Quality 
 
0.5
Value 
 
0.5

Fraud company....

This is regarding Order#100003382 dated 29Apr I have placed an order for 2 liters milk on 29th April assuming that milk supply shall start from 1st may. When I didn`t receive the same, I called the customer care who said they would start delivering it from 6th May. Since I didn`t received any written confirmation I called up again today & have been informed that milk supply shall be starting from 15th May and I shall be getting a written confirmation by today evening/ tomorrow morning for the same. As I didn't recieve any written communication I have requested for cancellation. The staff is themeselves not clear about the order taking , delivery dates, cancellation. What a waste..!!!

Was this review helpful to you?